Chile vs Australia Live Stream: Watch FIFA Confederations Cup Online, Team News

Chile vs Australia

Chile and Australia face off in the FIFA Confederations Cup Group stage on June 25th, 2017 11:00 AM EST in Otkrytiye Arena, Moscow. FS1 will be doing the TV coverage while the game can be watched online live on FuboTV.

Last time both teams met in a FIFA World Cup 2014 encounter when Chile posted a 3-1 victory.

How to watch Chile vs Australia Online:

Date and Time: June 25th, 2017 11:00 AM EST

Venue: Otkrytiye Arena, Moscow

TV: FS1, Telemundo Sun (US)

Online Stream: FuboTV (US) – (for a limited time fuboTV is offering Premier at 19.99$/mo for the first two months, that’s over 40% off normal price. Click here to start your 7-day free trial and take advantage of this promo. Coupon is automatically applied at checkout when using this link.)


Chile Team News

After giving two great performance Chile is partly in the semi-finals of the FIFA Confederations Cup Russia 2017 and even a one-goal loss to Australia in Moscow on Sunday would confirm their berth in the final four.

Full Squad:

Forwards: Martin Rodriguez (Cruz Azul), Alexis Sanchez (Arsenal), Leonardo Valencia (Palestino), Edson Punch (Necaxa), Angelo Sagal (Huachipato), and Eduardo Vargas (Tigres UANL)

Midfielders: Pablo Hernandez (Celta Vigo), Charles Aranguiz (Bayer Leverkusen), Marcelo Diaz (Celta Vigo), Felipe Gutierrez (Internacional), Francisco Silva (Cruz Azul), Jose Fuenzalida (Universidad Catolica), and Arturo Vidal (Bayern Munich),

Defenders: Jean Beausejour (Universidad de Chile), Gary Medel (Inter), Eugenio Mena (Sport Recife), Gonzalo Jara (Universidad de Chile), Enzo Roco (Cruz Azul), Mauricio Isla (Cagliari), and Paulo Diaz (San Lorenzo)

Goalkeepers: Johnny Herrera (Universidad de Chile), Claudio Bravo (Manchester City), and Christopher Toselli (Universidad Catolica),

Australia Team News

If the Australians want to see themselves kicking in the semi-finals, they would have to win by two goals difference and if they manage a one-goal victory then it will depend on the day’s other match outcome in Group B.

Full Squad:

Forwards: Tomi Juric (Luzern), Robbie Kruse (Liaoning Whowin), Tim Cahill (Melbourne City), Mathew Leckie (FC Ingolstadt), Tom Rogic (Celtic), Jamie McLaren (Brisbane Roar), and James Troisi (Melbourne Victory)

Midfielders: Massimo Luongo (QPR), Jackson Irvine (Burton Albion), Mark Milligan (Baniyas), Aaron Mooy (Huddersfield), Ajdin Hrustic (Groningen), and James Jeggo (Sturm Graz)

Defenders: Bailey Wright (Bristol City), Aziz Behich (Bursaspor), Milos Degenek (Yokohama F Marinos), Ryan McGowan (Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng), Alex Gersbach (Rosenborg), Dylan McGowan (Pacos de Ferreira), Trent Sainsbury (Inter Milan)

Goalkeepers: Daniel Vukovic (Sydney FC), Mathew Ryan (Genk), and Mitchell Langerak (Stuttgart)



Emma is a Sports writer and loves talking and learning about new Sports. She studied journalism at The City College of New York. She loves watching American Sports as well as watching her children play. When she gets some free time she likes to read books by "Jacqueline Wilson".