How to watch Masters 2017 Live Stream Online

Masters 2017

The 2017 Masters Tournament will mark the 81st edition of the event at Augusta National Golf Club National Golf Club in Augusta, Georgia. World’s best golfers will try their hands at the first of golf’s four major championships scheduled this year from April 6-9, 2017, where England’s Danny Willett will return as the defending champion.

How to Watch Masters Golf Online:

Date and Time: Event starts on Thursday, April 6th at 3:00: PM EST


Online Stream: Sling TV (US), CBS ALL ACCESS (US)

Par-3 Contest,
Wed 3-5PM on ESPN
Online Stream: SlingTV (Subscription required, you may cancel at any time. Click here to start your free trial)

Rounds 1 and 2,
Thursday through Friday from 3-7:30 p.m. on ESPN.
Online Stream: SlingTV (Subscription required, you may cancel at any time. Click here to start your free trial)

Rounds 3 and 4,
Saturday 3-7:30 p.m. on CBS.
Sunday from 2 p.m. on CBS.
Online Stream: CBS ALL ACCESS (Subscription required, you may cancel at any time. Click here to start your free trial)


Masters 2017 Round 1 tee times (EST):

7:40 AM: Event starters Jack Nicklaus, and Gary Player

8 AM: Daniel Summerhays and Russell Henley

8:11 AM: Trevor Immelman, Brendan Steele, and Jhonattan Vegas

8:22 AM: Mike Weir, Billy Hurley III, and Scott Piercy

8:33 AM: Larry Mize, Brian Stuard, and Stewart Hagestad

8:44 AM: Soren Kjeldsen, Kevin Chappell, and Jim Furyk

8:55 AM: Sandy Lyle, Sean O’Hair, and Scott Gregory

9:06 AM: Zach Johnson, Louis Oosthuizen, and Adam Hadwin

9:17 AM: Tommy Fleetwood, Gary Woodland, and J.B. Holmes

9:28 AM: Adam Scott, Kevin Kisner, and Andy Sullivan

9:39 AM: Francesco Molinari, Daniel Berger, and Thomas Pieters

10:01 AM: Fred Couples, Paul Casey, and Kevin Na

10:12 AM: Russell Knox, Rickie Fowler, and Hideki Matsuyama

10:23 AM: Branden Grace, Brooks Koepka, and Jeunghun Wang

10:34 AM: Jordan Spieth, Martin Kaymer, and Matthew Fitzpatrick

10:45 AM: Phil Mickelson, Rafael Cabrera-Bello, and Si Woo Kim

10:56 AM: Brandt Snedeker, Justin Rose, and Jason Day

11:07 AM: Rod Pampling and William McGirt

11:18 AM: Mark O’Meara, Hudson Swafford, and Roberto Castro

11:29 AM: Ian Woosnam, James Hahn, and Brad Dalke

11:40 AM: Ross Fisher, Pat Perez, and Byeong-Hun An

11:51 AM: Jose Maria Olazabal, Ryan Moore, and Webb Simpson

12:13 PM: Ernie Els, Jason Dufner, and Bernd Wiesberger

12:24 PM: Danny Willett, Matt Kuchar, and Curtis Luck

12:35 PM: Vijay Singh, Emiliano Grillo, and Toto Gana

12:46 PM: Angel Cabrera, Henrik Stenson, and Tyrrell Hatton

12:57 PM: Charl Schwartzel, Steve Stricker, and Mackenzie Hughes

1:08 PM: Charley Hoffman, Chris Wood, and Yuta Ikeda

1:19 PM: Sergio Garcia, Lee Westwood, and Shane Lowry

1:30 PM: Bernhard Langer, Alex Noren, and Patrick Reed

1:41 PM: Rory McIlroy, Hideto Tanihara, and Jon Rahm

1:52 PM: Marc Leishman, Bill Haas, and Justin Thomas

2:03 PM: Bubba Watson, Dustin Johnson, and Jimmy Walker

Emma is a Sports writer and loves talking and learning about new Sports. She studied journalism at The City College of New York. She loves watching American Sports as well as watching her children play. When she gets some free time she likes to read books by "Jacqueline Wilson".