Thunder vs Rockets Live Stream: Watch NBA Playoffs Game 5 Online, Team News

Thunder vs Rockets

After another dying moment 113- 109 loss, Oklahoma Thunder lock horns with Houston Rockets tonight in NBA Playoffs First Round, Game 5. The game tips off at 8:00 PM EST in Toyota Center and can be watched online live on FuboTV. 

How to watch Thunder vs Rockets Game 5 Online:

Date and Time: April 25th, 2017 8:00 PM EST

Venue: Toyota Center


Online Stream: FuboTV (US) – (Subscription required click here to start your free fuboTV trial and watch this event live, you can cancel at any time.)

Watch Thunder vs Rockets Game 5 Live Stream with Fubo TV

You can watch Thunder vs Rockets Game 5 on FuboTV live online. Fubo TV is a sports first streaming platform available in the US. Fubo TV carries over 70 live digital channels including all FOX channels. You can watch for free with the 7-day free trial now, or you can DVR content for later viewing.

With FuboTV you can watch Thunder vs Rockets on PC, Mobile, Chromecast, Roku, Apple TV as well as many other devices. Click HERE to take advantage of the 7-day free trial and watch now!

Thunder Team News

In game 3, Russell Westbrook continued taking the lead for the Thunder, scoring 35 points, 14 rebounds, 14 assists, and 3 steals. However, that was not enough for the win.

Steven Adams added 18 points, 7 rebounds, and 2 assists in that game.

Rockets Team News

For the Rockets, five players scored in double figures, led by Nene with 28 points, 10 rebounds, and assists. Lou Williams and Eric Gordon posted 18 points each while MVP front-runner

James Harden had 16 points, 7 rebounds, and 8 assists and Trevor Ariza posted 14 points.


Adam is an aspiring writer and an artist who plays with his band on the weekends. He loves to write about sports and watch them live any chance he gets. His favorite movie is "Home Alone". He loves watching his home team Birmingham City FC play while listening to House Music. Favorite Teams - Basketball: Spurts, Football: NY Jets, Soccer: Birmingham City FC.