New Orleans Pelicans 2016–17 NBA schedule

New Orleans Pelicans 2016–17 will begin their 15th season in the NBA. Their first game of the season will be against Denver on 26 October 2016.

New Orleans Pelicans 2016–17 NBA schedule

OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Wed, Oct 26 vs Denver 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28 vs Golden State 9:30 PM
Sat, Oct 29 @ San Antonio 8:00 PM
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Tue, Nov 1 vs Milwaukee 8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 2 @ Memphis 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 4 vs Phoenix 8:00 PM
Mon, Nov 7 @ Golden State 10:30 PM
Tue, Nov 8 @ Sacramento 10:30 PM
Thu, Nov 10 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 12 vs Los Angeles 7:00 PM
Mon, Nov 14 vs Boston 8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 16 @ Orlando 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 18 vs Portland 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 19 vs Charlotte 7:00 PM
Tue, Nov 22 @ Atlanta 7:30 PM
Wed, Nov 23 vs Minnesota 9:30 PM
Fri, Nov 25 @ Portland 10:00 PM
Sun, Nov 27 @ Dallas 7:00 PM
Tue, Nov 29 vs Los Angeles 8:00 PM
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Fri, Dec 2 vs LA 8:00 PM
Sun, Dec 4 @ Oklahoma City 7:00 PM
Mon, Dec 5 vs Memphis 8:00 PM
Thu, Dec 8 vs Philadelphia 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 10 @ LA 10:30 PM
Sun, Dec 11 @ Phoenix 8:30 PM
Tue, Dec 13 vs Golden State 8:00 PM
Thu, Dec 15 vs Indiana 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 16 @ Houston 8:00 PM
Sun, Dec 18 @ San Antonio 7:00 PM
Tue, Dec 20 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 21 vs Oklahoma City 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 23 vs Miami 8:00 PM
Mon, Dec 26 vs Dallas 8:00 PM
Wed, Dec 28 vs LA 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 30 vs NY Knicks 8:00 PM
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Sat, Jan 2 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM
Tue, Jan 5 vs Atlanta 8:00 PM
Thu, Jan 7 @ Boston 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 9 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM
Tue, Jan 12 @ Brooklyn 7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 14 @ Chicago 5:00 PM
Sat, Jan 16 @ Indiana 4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 18 vs Orlando 8:00 PM
Wed, Jan 20 vs Brooklyn 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 23 vs Cleveland 8:00 PM
Mon, Jan 25 vs Oklahoma City 8:00 PM
Wed, Jan 27 vs San Antonio 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 29 vs Washington 6:00 PM
Sun, Jan 31 @ Toronto 7:30 PM
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Mon, Feb 1 @ Detroit 7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 4 @ Washington 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 6 vs Phoenix 8:00 PM
Mon, Feb 8 vs Utah 8:00 PM
Wed, Feb 10 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 12 @ Sacramento 9:00 PM
Sat, Feb 13 @ Phoenix 9:00 PM
Mon, Feb 15 @ Memphis 8:00 PM
Tue, Feb 23 vs Houston 8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 25 @ Dallas 8:30 PM
Fri, Feb 26 @ Oklahoma City 7:00 PM
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Tue, Mar 1 vs Detroit 9:00 PM
Thu, Mar 3 vs San Antonio 9:30 PM
Sat, Mar 5 @ Los Angeles 9:30 PM
Sun, Mar 6 @ Utah 9:00 PM
Tue, Mar 8 vs Toronto 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 11 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 14 vs Portland 8:00 PM
Tue, Mar 15 @ Miami 7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 17 vs Houston 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 19 vs Minnesota 6:00 PM
Mon, Mar 21 vs Memphis 8:00 PM
Thu, Mar 24 @ Houston 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 26 @ Denver 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 27 @ Utah 10:30 PM
Tue, Mar 29 vs Dallas 8:00 PM
Thu, Mar 31 vs Sacramento 8:00 PM
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Sat, Apr 2 vs Chicago 6:00 PM
Mon, Apr 4 vs Denver 8:00 PM
Thu, Apr 7 @ Denver 9:00 PM
Fri, Apr 8 @ Golden State 10:30 PM
Mon, Apr 11 @ Los Angeles 10:30 PM
Tue, Apr 12 @ Portland 10:30 PM

New Orleans Pelicans season of 2015-16

Essa is currently the Chief Editor; He has worked on creating and editing previous sites. His favorite movie is "Central Intelligence". You can contact Essa or say Hello by emailing him: [email protected]