New York Knicks 2016-17 NBA schedule

New York Knicks completed their 70th season last season and it was a very memorable moment for the club and fans. They finished 13th last season which wasn’t one of their best seasons however, they did finish better than the season before that which was a positive. We are all hoping they can bounce back from this terrible streak.

New York Knicks 2016-17 NBA schedule

Tuesday, Oct. 25 at Cleveland, 8 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 29 vs. Memphis, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 1 at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 2 vs. Houston, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 4 at Chicago, 8 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 6 vs. Utah, noon

Wednesday, Nov. 9 vs. Brooklyn, 7 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 11 at Boston, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 12 at Toronto, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 14 at Dallas, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 16 at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 17 at Washington, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 20 vs. Atlanta, 1 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 22 vs. Portland, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 25 vs. Charlotte, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 26 at Charlotte, 7 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 28 vs. Oklahoma City, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 30 at Minnesota, 8 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 2 vs. Minnesota, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 4 vs. Sacramento, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 6 at Miami, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 7 vs. Cleveland, 8 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 9 at Sacramento, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 11 at Los Angeles Lakers, 9:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 13 at Phoenix, 9 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 15 at Golden State, 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 17 at Denver, 9 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 20 vs. Indiana, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 22 vs. Orlando, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 25 vs. Boston, noon

Wednesday, Dec. 28 at Atlanta, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 30 at New Orleans, 8 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 31 at Houston, 8 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 2 vs. Orlando, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 4 vs. Milwaukee, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 6 at Milwaukee, 8 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 7 at Indiana, 7 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 9 vs. New Orleans, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 11 at Philadelphia, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 12 vs. Chicago, 8 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 15 at Toronto, 3 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 16 vs. Atlanta, 1 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 18 at Boston, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 19 vs. Washington, 8 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 21 vs. Phoenix, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 23 at Indiana, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 25 at Dallas, 8:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 27 vs. Charlotte, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 29 at Atlanta, 3 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 31 at Washington, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 1 at Brooklyn, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 4 vs. Cleveland, 8:30 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 6 vs. Los Angeles Lakers, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 8 vs. Los Angeles Clippers, 8 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 10 vs. Denver, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Feb. 12 vs. San Antonio, 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 15 at Oklahoma City, 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 23 at Cleveland, 8 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 25 vs. Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 27 vs. Toronto, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, March 1 at Orlando, 7 p.m.

Friday, March 3 at Philadelphia, 7 p.m.

Sunday, March 5 vs. Golden State, 3:30 p.m.

Monday, March 6 at Orlando, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, March 8 at Milwaukee, 8 p.m.

Saturday, March 11 at Detroit, 5 p.m.

Sunday, March 12 at Brooklyn, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, March 14 vs. Indiana, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 16 vs. Brooklyn, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, March 20 at Los Angeles Clippers, 10:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 23 at Portland, 10 p.m.

Saturday, March 25 at San Antonio, 8:30 p.m.

Monday, March 27 vs. Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 29 vs. Miami, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, March 31 at Miami, 8 p.m.

Sunday, April 2 vs. Boston, 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 4 vs. Chicago, 8 p.m.

Thursday, April 6 vs. Washington, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, April 7 at Memphis, 8 p.m.

Sunday, April 9 vs. Toronto, 1 p.m.

Wednesday, April 12 vs. Philadelphia, 8 p.m.

New York Knicks season of 2015/16

Essa is currently the Chief Editor; He has worked on creating and editing previous sites. His favorite movie is "Central Intelligence". You can contact Essa or say Hello by emailing him: [email protected]