Tampa Bay Rays Regular Season Schedule 2017

Tampa Bay Rays completed their 19th season in 2016 with a record of 68-94. We are here to provide you with Tampa Bay Rays schedule 2017 as well as information on how to watch Tampa Bay Rays live stream online.

 

Tampa Bay Rays Regular Season Schedule 2017

APRIL TIME (ET)   OPPONENT TV STREAM
Sun, Apr 2 1:00 PM Rays vs NY Yankees ESPN SlingTV
Tue, Apr 4 7:10 PM Rays vs NY Yankees Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Wed, Apr 5 7:10 PM Rays vs NY Yankees Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Thu, Apr 6 7:10 PM Rays vs Toronto Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Fri, Apr 7 7:10 PM Rays vs Toronto Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sat, Apr 8 6:10 PM Rays vs Toronto Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sun, Apr 9 1:10 PM Rays vs Toronto Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Mon, Apr 10 1:05 PM Rays @ NY Yankees Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Wed, Apr 12 1:05 PM Rays @ NY Yankees Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Thu, Apr 13 7:05 PM Rays @ NY Yankees Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Fri, Apr 14 7:10 PM Rays @ Boston Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sat, Apr 15 4:05 PM Rays @ Boston Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sun, Apr 16 1:35 PM Rays @ Boston Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Mon, Apr 17 11:05 AM Rays @ Boston Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Tue, Apr 18 7:10 PM Rays vs Detroit Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Wed, Apr 19 7:10 PM Rays vs Detroit Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Thu, Apr 20 1:10 PM Rays vs Detroit Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Fri, Apr 21 7:10 PM Rays vs Houston Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sat, Apr 22 6:10 PM Rays vs Houston Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sun, Apr 23 1:10 PM Rays vs Houston Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Mon, Apr 24 7:05 PM Rays @ Baltimore Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Tue, Apr 25 7:05 PM Rays @ Baltimore Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Wed, Apr 26 7:05 PM Rays @ Baltimore Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Fri, Apr 28 7:07 PM Rays @ Toronto Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sat, Apr 29 1:07 PM Rays @ Toronto Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sun, Apr 30 1:07 PM Rays @ Toronto Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
 –
MAY TIME (ET)   OPPONENT TV STREAM
Mon, May 1 7:10 PM Rays @ Miami Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Tue, May 2 7:10 PM Rays @ Miami Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Wed, May 3 7:10 PM Rays vs Miami Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Thu, May 4 7:10 PM Rays vs Miami Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Fri, May 5 7:10 PM Rays vs Toronto Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sat, May 6 4:10 PM Rays vs Toronto Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sun, May 7 1:10 PM Rays vs Toronto Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Mon, May 8 7:10 PM Rays vs Kansas City Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Tue, May 9 7:10 PM Rays vs Kansas City Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Wed, May 10 7:10 PM Rays vs Kansas City Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Thu, May 11 1:10 PM Rays vs Kansas City Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Fri, May 12 7:10 PM Rays @ Boston Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sat, May 13 7:10 PM Rays @ Boston Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sun, May 14 1:35 PM Rays @ Boston Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Mon, May 15 6:10 PM Rays @ Cleveland Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Tue, May 16 6:10 PM Rays @ Cleveland Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Wed, May 17 12:10 PM Rays @ Cleveland Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Fri, May 19 7:10 PM Rays vs NY Yankees Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sat, May 20 4:10 PM Rays vs NY Yankees Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sun, May 21 1:10 PM Rays vs NY Yankees Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Mon, May 22 7:10 PM Rays vs LA Angels Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Tue, May 23 7:10 PM Rays vs LA Angels Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Wed, May 24 7:10 PM Rays vs LA Angels Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Thu, May 25 1:10 PM Rays vs LA Angels Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Fri, May 26 8:10 PM Rays @ Minnesota Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sat, May 27 2:10 PM Rays @ Minnesota Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sun, May 28 2:10 PM Rays @ Minnesota Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Mon, May 29 8:05 PM Rays @ Texas Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Tue, May 30 8:05 PM Rays @ Texas Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Wed, May 31 8:05 PM Rays @ Texas Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
 –
JUNE TIME (ET)   OPPONENT TV STREAM
Fri, Jun 2 10:10 PM Rays @ Seattle Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sat, Jun 3 10:10 PM Rays @ Seattle Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sun, Jun 4 4:10 PM Rays @ Seattle Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Tue, Jun 6 7:10 PM Rays vs White Sox Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Wed, Jun 7 7:10 PM Rays vs White Sox Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Thu, Jun 8 7:10 PM Rays vs White Sox Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Fri, Jun 9 7:10 PM Rays vs Oakland Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sat, Jun 10 1:10 PM Rays vs Oakland Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sat, Jun 10 4:40 PM Rays vs Oakland Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sun, Jun 11 1:10 PM Rays vs Oakland Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Tue, Jun 13 7:07 PM Rays @ Toronto Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Wed, Jun 14 7:07 PM Rays @ Toronto Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Thu, Jun 15 7:10 PM Rays @ Detroit Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Fri, Jun 16 7:10 PM Rays @ Detroit Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sat, Jun 17 4:10 PM Rays @ Detroit Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sun, Jun 18 1:10 PM Rays @ Detroit Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Mon, Jun 19 7:10 PM Rays vs Cincinnati Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Tue, Jun 20 7:10 PM Rays vs Cincinnati Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Wed, Jun 21 12:10 PM Rays vs Cincinnati Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Fri, Jun 23 7:10 PM Rays vs Baltimore Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sat, Jun 24 4:10 PM Rays vs Baltimore Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sun, Jun 25 1:10 PM Rays vs Baltimore Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Tue, Jun 27 7:05 PM Rays @ Pittsburgh Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Wed, Jun 28 7:05 PM Rays @ Pittsburgh Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Thu, Jun 29 7:05 PM Rays @ Pittsburgh Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Fri, Jun 30 7:05 PM Rays @ Baltimore Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
 –
JULY TIME (ET)   OPPONENT TV STREAM
Sat, Jul 1 4:05 PM Rays @ Baltimore Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sun, Jul 2 1:35 PM Rays @ Baltimore Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Tue, Jul 4 2:20 PM Rays @ Cubs Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Wed, Jul 5 2:20 PM Rays @ Cubs Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Thu, Jul 6 7:10 PM Rays vs Boston Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Fri, Jul 7 7:10 PM Rays vs Boston Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sat, Jul 8 4:10 PM Rays vs Boston Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sun, Jul 9 1:10 PM Rays vs Boston Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Fri, Jul 14 10:07 PM Rays @ LA Angels Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sat, Jul 15 9:07 PM Rays @ LA Angels Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sun, Jul 16 3:37 PM Rays @ LA Angels Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Mon, Jul 17 10:05 PM Rays @ Oakland Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Tue, Jul 18 10:05 PM Rays @ Oakland Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Wed, Jul 19 3:35 PM Rays @ Oakland Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Fri, Jul 21 7:10 PM Rays vs Texas Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sat, Jul 22 7:10 PM Rays vs Texas Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sun, Jul 23 1:10 PM Rays vs Texas Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Mon, Jul 24 7:10 PM Rays vs Baltimore Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Tue, Jul 25 7:10 PM Rays vs Baltimore Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Wed, Jul 26 12:10 PM Rays vs Baltimore Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Thu, Jul 27 7:05 PM Rays @ NY Yankees Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Fri, Jul 28 7:05 PM Rays @ NY Yankees Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sat, Jul 29 1:05 PM Rays @ NY Yankees Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sun, Jul 30 1:05 PM Rays @ NY Yankees Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Mon, Jul 31 8:10 PM Rays @ Houston Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
 –
AUGUST TIME (ET)   OPPONENT TV STREAM
Tue, Aug 1 8:10 PM Rays @ Houston Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Wed, Aug 2 8:10 PM Rays @ Houston Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Thu, Aug 3 8:10 PM Rays @ Houston Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Fri, Aug 4 7:10 PM Rays vs Milwaukee Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sat, Aug 5 6:10 PM Rays vs Milwaukee Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sun, Aug 6 1:10 PM Rays vs Milwaukee Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Tue, Aug 8 7:10 PM Rays vs Boston Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Wed, Aug 9 7:10 PM Rays vs Boston Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Thu, Aug 10 7:10 PM Rays vs Cleveland Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Fri, Aug 11 7:10 PM Rays vs Cleveland Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sat, Aug 12 6:10 PM Rays vs Cleveland Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sun, Aug 13 1:10 PM Rays vs Cleveland Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Mon, Aug 14 7:07 PM Rays @ Toronto Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Tue, Aug 15 7:07 PM Rays @ Toronto Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Wed, Aug 16 7:07 PM Rays @ Toronto Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Thu, Aug 17 4:07 PM Rays @ Toronto Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Fri, Aug 18 7:10 PM Rays vs Seattle Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sat, Aug 19 6:10 PM Rays vs Seattle Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sun, Aug 20 1:10 PM Rays vs Seattle Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Tue, Aug 22 7:10 PM Rays vs Toronto Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Wed, Aug 23 7:10 PM Rays vs Toronto Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Thu, Aug 24 1:10 PM Rays vs Toronto Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Fri, Aug 25 8:15 PM Rays @ St. Louis Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sat, Aug 26 7:15 PM Rays @ St. Louis Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sun, Aug 27 2:15 PM Rays @ St. Louis Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Mon, Aug 28 8:15 PM Rays @ Kansas City Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Tue, Aug 29 8:15 PM Rays @ Kansas City Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Wed, Aug 30 8:15 PM Rays @ Kansas City Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
 –
SEPTEMBER TIME (ET)   OPPONENT TV STREAM
Fri, Sep 1 8:10 PM Rays @ White Sox Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sat, Sep 2 7:10 PM Rays @ White Sox Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sun, Sep 3 2:10 PM Rays @ White Sox Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Mon, Sep 4 7:10 PM Rays vs Minnesota Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Tue, Sep 5 7:10 PM Rays vs Minnesota Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Wed, Sep 6 1:10 PM Rays vs Minnesota Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Fri, Sep 8 7:10 PM Rays @ Boston Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sat, Sep 9 7:10 PM Rays @ Boston Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sun, Sep 10 1:35 PM Rays @ Boston Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Mon, Sep 11 7:10 PM Rays vs NY Yankees Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Tue, Sep 12 7:10 PM Rays vs NY Yankees Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Wed, Sep 13 7:10 PM Rays vs NY Yankees Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Fri, Sep 15 7:10 PM Rays vs Boston Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sat, Sep 16 6:10 PM Rays vs Boston Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sun, Sep 17 1:10 PM Rays vs Boston Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Tue, Sep 19 7:10 PM Rays vs Cubs Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Wed, Sep 20 7:10 PM Rays vs Cubs Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Thu, Sep 21 7:05 PM Rays @ Baltimore Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Fri, Sep 22 7:05 PM Rays @ Baltimore Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sat, Sep 23 7:05 PM Rays @ Baltimore Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sun, Sep 24 1:35 PM Rays @ Baltimore Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Tue, Sep 26 7:05 PM Rays @ NY Yankees Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Wed, Sep 27 7:05 PM Rays @ NY Yankees Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Thu, Sep 28 7:05 PM Rays @ NY Yankees Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Fri, Sep 29 7:10 PM Rays vs Baltimore Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
Sat, Sep 30 6:10 PM Rays vs Baltimore Fox Sports Sun fuboTV
 –
OCTOBER TIME (ET)   OPPONENT TV STREAM
Sun, Oct 1 3:10 PM Rays vs Baltimore Fox Sports Sun fuboTV

 

Post Season schedules will be posted if the Tampa Bay Rays make it.

Essa is currently the Chief Editor; He has worked on creating and editing previous sites. His favorite movie is "Central Intelligence". You can contact Essa or say Hello by emailing him: [email protected]