New York Yankees Regular Season Schedule 2017

It wasn’t a bad season for New York Yankees and even though they did not get into the playoffs they had quite a few positives to take out from last season. They finished 4th in the league with a record of 84-78. A massive improvement will be seen from the Yankees and we will be seeing much better from Joe Girardi’s men.

 

New York Yankees Regular Season Schedule 2017

APRIL TIME (ET) OPPONENT TV Stream
Sun, Apr 2 1:00 PM Yankees @ Tampa Bay ESPN SlingTV
Tue, Apr 4 7:10 PM Yankees @ Tampa Bay YES Network fuboTV
Wed, Apr 5 7:10 PM Yankees @ Tampa Bay YES Network fuboTV
Fri, Apr 7 7:05 PM Yankees @ Baltimore YES Network fuboTV
Sat, Apr 8 4:05 PM Yankees @ Baltimore YES Network fuboTV
Sun, Apr 9 1:35 PM Yankees @ Baltimore YES Network fuboTV
Mon, Apr 10 1:05 PM Yankees vs Tampa Bay YES Network fuboTV
Wed, Apr 12 1:05 PM Yankees vs Tampa Bay YES Network fuboTV
Thu, Apr 13 7:05 PM Yankees vs Tampa Bay YES Network fuboTV
Fri, Apr 14 7:05 PM Yankees vs St. Louis YES Network fuboTV
Sat, Apr 15 1:05 PM Yankees vs St. Louis YES Network fuboTV
Sun, Apr 16 8:00 PM Yankees vs St. Louis ESPN SlingTV
Mon, Apr 17 7:05 PM Yankees vs White Sox YES Network fuboTV
Tue, Apr 18 7:05 PM Yankees vs White Sox YES Network fuboTV
Wed, Apr 19 7:05 PM Yankees vs White Sox YES Network fuboTV
Fri, Apr 21 7:05 PM Yankees @ Pittsburgh YES Network fuboTV
Sat, Apr 22 4:05 PM Yankees @ Pittsburgh YES Network fuboTV
Sun, Apr 23 1:35 PM Yankees @ Pittsburgh YES Network fuboTV
Tue, Apr 25 7:10 PM Yankees @ Boston YES Network fuboTV
Wed, Apr 26 7:10 PM Yankees @ Boston YES Network fuboTV
Thu, Apr 27 7:10 PM Yankees @ Boston YES Network fuboTV
Fri, Apr 28 7:05 PM Yankees vs Baltimore YES Network fuboTV
Sat, Apr 29 1:05 PM Yankees vs Baltimore YES Network fuboTV
Sun, Apr 30 1:05 PM Yankees vs Baltimore YES Network fuboTV
MAY TIME (ET)   OPPONENT TV Stream
Mon, May 1 7:05 PM Yankees vs Toronto YES Network fuboTV
Tue, May 2 7:05 PM Yankees vs Toronto YES Network fuboTV
Wed, May 3 7:05 PM Yankees vs Toronto YES Network fuboTV
Fri, May 5 2:20 PM Yankees @ Cubs YES Network fuboTV
Sat, May 6 7:15 PM Yankees @ Cubs YES Network fuboTV
Sun, May 7 8:00 PM Yankees @ Cubs ESPN  SlingTV
Mon, May 8 7:10 PM Yankees @ Cincinnati YES Network fuboTV
Tue, May 9 7:10 PM Yankees @ Cincinnati YES Network fuboTV
Thu, May 11 7:05 PM Yankees vs Houston YES Network fuboTV
Fri, May 12 7:05 PM Yankees vs Houston YES Network fuboTV
Sat, May 13 1:05 PM Yankees vs Houston YES Network fuboTV
Sun, May 14 7:30 PM Yankees vs Houston ESPN SlingTV
Tue, May 16 8:15 PM Yankees @ Kansas City YES Network fuboTV
Wed, May 17 8:15 PM Yankees @ Kansas City YES Network fuboTV
Thu, May 18 8:15 PM Yankees @ Kansas City YES Network fuboTV
Fri, May 19 7:10 PM Yankees @ Tampa Bay YES Network fuboTV
Sat, May 20 4:10 PM Yankees @ Tampa Bay YES Network fuboTV
Sun, May 21 1:10 PM Yankees @ Tampa Bay YES Network fuboTV
Mon, May 22 7:05 PM Yankees vs Kansas City YES Network fuboTV
Tue, May 23 7:05 PM Yankees vs Kansas City YES Network fuboTV
Wed, May 24 7:05 PM Yankees vs Kansas City YES Network fuboTV
Thu, May 25 1:05 PM Yankees vs Kansas City YES Network fuboTV
Fri, May 26 7:05 PM Yankees vs Oakland YES Network fuboTV
Sat, May 27 1:05 PM Yankees vs Oakland YES Network fuboTV
Sun, May 28 1:05 PM Yankees vs Oakland YES Network fuboTV
Mon, May 29 1:00 PM Yankees @ Baltimore ESPN SlingTV
Tue, May 30 7:05 PM Yankees @ Baltimore YES Network fuboTV
Wed, May 31 7:05 PM Yankees @ Baltimore YES Network fuboTV
JUNE TIME (ET)   OPPONENT TV Stream
Thu, Jun 1 7:07 PM Yankees @ Toronto YES Network fuboTV
Fri, Jun 2 7:07 PM Yankees @ Toronto YES Network fuboTV
Sat, Jun 3 1:07 PM Yankees @ Toronto YES Network fuboTV
Sun, Jun 4 1:07 PM Yankees @ Toronto YES Network fuboTV
Tue, Jun 6 7:05 PM Yankees vs Boston YES Network fuboTV
Wed, Jun 7 7:05 PM Yankees vs Boston YES Network fuboTV
Thu, Jun 8 7:05 PM Yankees vs Boston YES Network fuboTV
Fri, Jun 9 7:35 PM Yankees vs Baltimore YES Network fuboTV
Sat, Jun 10 7:15 PM Yankees vs Baltimore YES Network fuboTV
Sun, Jun 11 1:05 PM Yankees vs Baltimore YES Network fuboTV
Mon, Jun 12 10:07 PM Yankees @ LA Angels YES Network fuboTV
Tue, Jun 13 10:07 PM Yankees @ LA Angels YES Network fuboTV
Wed, Jun 14 10:07 PM Yankees @ LA Angels YES Network fuboTV
Thu, Jun 15 10:05 PM Yankees @ Oakland YES Network fuboTV
Fri, Jun 16 9:35 PM Yankees @ Oakland YES Network fuboTV
Sat, Jun 17 4:05 PM Yankees @ Oakland YES Network fuboTV
Sun, Jun 18 4:05 PM Yankees @ Oakland YES Network fuboTV
Tue, Jun 20 7:05 PM Yankees vs LA Angels YES Network fuboTV
Wed, Jun 21 7:05 PM Yankees vs LA Angels YES Network fuboTV
Thu, Jun 22 7:05 PM Yankees vs LA Angels YES Network fuboTV
Fri, Jun 23 7:05 PM Yankees vs Texas YES Network fuboTV
Sat, Jun 24 1:05 PM Yankees vs Texas YES Network fuboTV
Sun, Jun 25 2:05 PM Yankees vs Texas YES Network fuboTV
Mon, Jun 26 8:10 PM Yankees @ White Sox YES Network fuboTV
Tue, Jun 27 8:10 PM Yankees @ White Sox YES Network fuboTV
Wed, Jun 28 8:10 PM Yankees @ White Sox YES Network fuboTV
Thu, Jun 29 8:10 PM Yankees @ White Sox YES Network fuboTV
Fri, Jun 30 8:10 PM Yankees @ Houston YES Network fuboTV
JULY TIME (ET)   OPPONENT TV Stream
Sat, Jul 1 7:15 PM Yankees @ Houston YES Network fuboTV
Sun, Jul 2 2:10 PM Yankees @ Houston YES Network fuboTV
Mon, Jul 3 7:05 PM Yankees vs Toronto YES Network fuboTV
Tue, Jul 4 1:05 PM Yankees vs Toronto YES Network fuboTV
Wed, Jul 5 1:05 PM Yankees vs Toronto YES Network fuboTV
Fri, Jul 7 7:05 PM Yankees vs Milwaukee YES Network fuboTV
Sat, Jul 8 1:05 PM Yankees vs Milwaukee YES Network fuboTV
Sun, Jul 9 1:05 PM Yankees vs Milwaukee YES Network fuboTV
Fri, Jul 14 7:10 PM Yankees @ Boston YES Network fuboTV
Sat, Jul 15 4:05 PM Yankees @ Boston YES Network fuboTV
Sun, Jul 16 8:05 PM Yankees @ Boston ESPN SlingTV
Mon, Jul 17 8:10 PM Yankees @ Minnesota YES Network fuboTV
Tue, Jul 18 8:10 PM Yankees @ Minnesota YES Network fuboTV
Wed, Jul 19 1:10 PM Yankees @ Minnesota YES Network fuboTV
Thu, Jul 20 10:10 PM Yankees @ Seattle YES Network fuboTV
Fri, Jul 21 10:10 PM Yankees @ Seattle YES Network fuboTV
Sat, Jul 22 9:10 PM Yankees @ Seattle YES Network fuboTV
Sun, Jul 23 4:10 PM Yankees @ Seattle YES Network fuboTV
Tue, Jul 25 7:05 PM Yankees vs Cincinnati YES Network fuboTV
Wed, Jul 26 1:05 PM Yankees vs Cincinnati YES Network fuboTV
Thu, Jul 27 7:05 PM Yankees vs Tampa Bay YES Network fuboTV
Fri, Jul 28 7:05 PM Yankees vs Tampa Bay YES Network fuboTV
Sat, Jul 29 1:05 PM Yankees vs Tampa Bay YES Network fuboTV
Sun, Jul 30 1:05 PM Yankees vs Tampa Bay YES Network fuboTV
Mon, Jul 31 7:05 PM Yankees vs Detroit YES Network fuboTV
AUGUST TIME (ET)   OPPONENT TV Stream
Tue, Aug 1 7:05 PM Yankees vs Detroit YES Network fuboTV
Wed, Aug 2 1:05 PM Yankees vs Detroit YES Network fuboTV
Thu, Aug 3 7:10 PM Yankees @ Cleveland YES Network fuboTV
Fri, Aug 4 7:10 PM Yankees @ Cleveland YES Network fuboTV
Sat, Aug 5 7:10 PM Yankees @ Cleveland YES Network fuboTV
Sun, Aug 6 1:10 PM Yankees @ Cleveland YES Network fuboTV
Tue, Aug 8 7:07 PM Yankees @ Toronto YES Network fuboTV
Wed, Aug 9 7:07 PM Yankees @ Toronto YES Network fuboTV
Thu, Aug 10 7:07 PM Yankees @ Toronto YES Network fuboTV
Fri, Aug 11 7:05 PM Yankees vs Boston YES Network fuboTV
Sat, Aug 12 4:05 PM Yankees vs Boston YES Network fuboTV
Sun, Aug 13 1:05 PM Yankees vs Boston YES Network fuboTV
Mon, Aug 14 7:05 PM Yankees vs NY Mets YES Network fuboTV
Tue, Aug 15 7:05 PM Yankees vs NY Mets YES Network fuboTV
Wed, Aug 16 7:10 PM Yankees @ NY Mets YES Network fuboTV
Thu, Aug 17 7:10 PM Yankees @ NY Mets YES Network fuboTV
Fri, Aug 18 7:10 PM Yankees @ Boston YES Network fuboTV
Sat, Aug 19 7:10 PM Yankees @ Boston YES Network fuboTV
Sun, Aug 20 1:30 PM Yankees @ Boston YES Network fuboTV
Tue, Aug 22 7:10 PM Yankees @ Detroit YES Network fuboTV
Wed, Aug 23 7:10 PM Yankees @ Detroit YES Network fuboTV
Thu, Aug 24 1:10 PM Yankees @ Detroit YES Network fuboTV
Fri, Aug 25 7:05 PM Yankees vs Seattle YES Network fuboTV
Sat, Aug 26 1:05 PM Yankees vs Seattle YES Network fuboTV
Sun, Aug 27 1:05 PM Yankees vs Seattle YES Network fuboTV
Mon, Aug 28 7:05 PM Yankees vs Cleveland YES Network fuboTV
Tue, Aug 29 7:05 PM Yankees vs Cleveland YES Network fuboTV
Wed, Aug 30 1:05 PM Yankees vs Cleveland YES Network fuboTV
Thu, Aug 31 7:05 PM Yankees vs Boston YES Network fuboTV
SEPTEMBER TIME (ET)   OPPONENT TV Stream
Fri, Sep 1 7:05 PM Yankees vs Boston YES Network fuboTV
Sat, Sep 2 1:05 PM Yankees vs Boston YES Network fuboTV
Sun, Sep 3 1:05 PM Yankees vs Boston YES Network fuboTV
Mon, Sep 4 1:35 PM Yankees @ Baltimore YES Network fuboTV
Tue, Sep 5 7:05 PM Yankees @ Baltimore YES Network fuboTV
Wed, Sep 6 7:05 PM Yankees @ Baltimore YES Network fuboTV
Fri, Sep 8 8:05 PM Yankees @ Texas YES Network fuboTV
Sat, Sep 9 8:05 PM Yankees @ Texas YES Network fuboTV
Sun, Sep 10 3:05 PM Yankees @ Texas YES Network fuboTV
Mon, Sep 11 7:10 PM Yankees @ Tampa Bay YES Network fuboTV
Tue, Sep 12 7:10 PM Yankees @ Tampa Bay YES Network fuboTV
Wed, Sep 13 7:10 PM Yankees @ Tampa Bay YES Network fuboTV
Thu, Sep 14 7:05 PM Yankees vs Baltimore YES Network fuboTV
Fri, Sep 15 7:05 PM Yankees vs Baltimore YES Network fuboTV
Sat, Sep 16 4:05 PM Yankees vs Baltimore YES Network fuboTV
Sun, Sep 17 1:05 PM Yankees vs Baltimore YES Network fuboTV
Mon, Sep 18 7:05 PM Yankees vs Minnesota YES Network fuboTV
Tue, Sep 19 7:05 PM Yankees vs Minnesota YES Network fuboTV
Wed, Sep 20 1:05 PM Yankees vs Minnesota YES Network fuboTV
Fri, Sep 22 7:07 PM Yankees @ Toronto YES Network fuboTV
Sat, Sep 23 1:07 PM Yankees @ Toronto YES Network fuboTV
Sun, Sep 24 1:07 PM Yankees @ Toronto YES Network fuboTV
Tue, Sep 26 7:05 PM Yankees vs Tampa Bay YES Network fuboTV
Wed, Sep 27 7:05 PM Yankees vs Tampa Bay YES Network fuboTV
Thu, Sep 28 7:05 PM Yankees vs Tampa Bay YES Network fuboTV
Fri, Sep 29 1:05 PM Yankees vs Toronto YES Network fuboTV
Sat, Sep 30 4:05 PM Yankees vs Toronto YES Network fuboTV
OCTOBER TIME (ET)   OPPONENT TV Stream
Sun, Oct 1 3:05 PM Yankees vs Toronto YES Network fuboTV

 

Post Season schedules will be posted if the Yankees make it.

Essa is currently the Chief Editor; He has worked on creating and editing previous sites. His favorite movie is "Central Intelligence". You can contact Essa or say Hello by emailing him: [email protected]