Notre Dame vs Princeton Live Stream: Watch March Madness, Team News and TV Info

Notre Dame vs Princeton

Second in ACC, the fifth seed in the West Region- Notre Dame (25-9) takes on first in Ivy league, No. 12 seed Princeton (23-6)  in the first round Thursday afternoon in First Niagara Center, Buffalo Buffalo, N.Y.

CBS will be covering the national broadcast with Verne Lundquist (play-by-play), Jim Spanarkel (analyst) and Allie LaForce (sideline)  calling the action.

How to watch Notre Dame vs Princeton Online:

Date and Time: March 16th, 2017 12:15 PM EST

Venue: First Niagara Center, Buffalo


Online Stream: CBS ALL ACCESS (US) – (Click to start your free trial, you may cancel at any time.)


Notre Dame Team News

Notre Dame will mark its 36th NCAA tournament appearance (ninth-best all-time), third in a row under head coach Mike Brey.

In the ACC tournament, they won the first two games against Virginia and Florida State but lost the final to Duke 75-69 on Saturday, March 11.

In the Fighting Irish, Bonzie Colson leads in scoring and rebounds with 17.5 (PPG) and 10.2 (RPG).

Princeton Team News

The Tigers will play for 25th time in the NCAA Tournament and for the first time since 2011. Princeton last won a NCAA Tournament game in 1998, and that remained as the Ivy’s last NCAA Tournament win until 2010.

The Tigers got to the NCAA Tournament after earning the top seed in the inaugural Ivy League Tournament defeating fourth-seeded Penn on the Quakers’ home floor and third-seeded Yale in last Sunday’s final at The Palestra in Philadelphia.

Steven Cook and Devin Cannady are the top scorers making 13.7 points per game each.

Watch March Madness and more LIVE on CBS

Adam is an aspiring writer and an artist who plays with his band on the weekends. He loves to write about sports and watch them live any chance he gets. His favorite movie is "Home Alone". He loves watching his home team Birmingham City FC play while listening to House Music. Favorite Teams - Basketball: Spurts, Football: NY Jets, Soccer: Birmingham City FC.